Yes, you read that right! I’m about to debut my first blog contest!  No tricks or gimmicks here, I just thought it would be something to try.  Plus it’s nothing too serious… I hope you try to participate just for the fun of it!

Details –

Something recently changed on my blog. If you think you know what it is, then that enters you in a chance to win the prize.

Prize –

Ready for it??? You get to choose which of the remaining kids on my featured available children (see right) I will give a scholarship to!  They are all very deserving and I wish I could give one to all of them… so you will get to help me choose!

How to enter –

Reply to this post by writing in the “Leave a Reply” text box below.  And write:

  1. What you think has changed recently on my blog.
  2. The name of 1 of the 6 remaining children/siblings you would like me to help with a scholarship. 
    (You can see the full list here at the original post – link)

Feel free to guess for the fun of it, I’d love to see what your votes would be!

90% of available orphans and sibling groups who are featured on the New Horizons for Children hosting list who have scholarships end up being hosted! This is one of the easiest ways to contribute to helping an orphan discover the love of a family.

Visit NewHorizonsForChildren.org to find out more about how to scholarship a waiting child.

Happy voting!!! Open-mouthed smile

