This weekend I am away at a retreat for NHFC volunteers. It’s been a great time of refreshing, fellowship, and preparing for another great hosting program.  I can’t wait until more great developments in our ministry are announced, God is doing great things!!!

This week, I have focused on updating some of my previous posts:

September 1, 2012 “The Cost of Unconditional Love”
In this post, I talked about the challenges and blessing of loving our Sasha unconditionally. I have added some photos since we have in touch with him. Be sure to follow some of the links to read the latest in our story!

September 8, 2012 “What is Orphan Hosting?”
After this post, I worked on a new video that is focused on just that, showing what orphan hosting is all about.  It’s already had over 1,000 views and has been shared over 100 times on Facebook alone.  You will be touched by it! Feel free to share!

